You are not logged in.

Events

Controlpanel

New Member

TL0637(Oct 10th 2019, 1:51pm)

TL0638(Sep 29th 2019, 2:36pm)

TL0628(Aug 8th 2019, 3:26pm)

TL0220(Jul 5th 2019, 2:00pm)

TL0636(Jun 23rd 2019, 3:14pm)

Administratoren

boellinger

eda-admin

Birthdays

TL0508 (51)

At the moment there aren´t any members active..

Statistic

  • Members: 468
  • Threads: 246
  • Postings: 262 (ø 0.06/day)
  • Greetings to our newest member: TL0637

CW Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
40 30 1 2 3 4 5 6
41 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
42 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
43 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
44 28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Google Übersetzer

Dear visitor, welcome to EDA European Diving Association. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

TL0508 (51)

Yesterday, all-day

TL0568 (57)

Today, all-day

TL0380 (36)

Today, all-day

TL0447 (54)

Today, all-day

TL0604 (46)

Tomorrow, all-day

TL0136 (54)

Saturday, 26th October 2019, all-day

TL0296 (37)

Sunday, 27th October 2019, all-day

rayman66 (53)

Wednesday, 30th October 2019, all-day

Heidi Weber (41)

Thursday, 31st October 2019, all-day

TL0498 (72)

Saturday, 2nd November 2019, all-day

TL0473 (54)

Sunday, 3rd November 2019, all-day

KALLOU (54)

Sunday, 3rd November 2019, all-day

xgrimm (51)

Monday, 4th November 2019, all-day

TL0478 (47)

Tuesday, 5th November 2019, all-day

tarekoud (47)

Tuesday, 5th November 2019, all-day

TL0580 (58)

Wednesday, 6th November 2019, all-day

boellinger (60)

Friday, 8th November 2019, all-day

TL0394 (33)

Wednesday, 13th November 2019, all-day

TL0573 (38)

Thursday, 14th November 2019, all-day

TL0519 (65)

Sunday, 17th November 2019, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community